FAQ Bli Bla Blo


BBB Pack

Yes, you can. However, the services contained in your current offer will be somewhat different from those that come in a package.

A package consists of several services. With the package, you get an all-inclusive multimedia 4play: internet, mobile and landline service and television.

You no longer have anything to worry about - and you'll be amazed at our energised internet, our unique telephony offers, our entertaining channels and our set-top box's innovative features. So don't wait any further, make the switch!

There are 3 packages that meet individual needs. Whether you just want the bare minimum with the A Little package, or more with the A Lot package, or you want high performance with the "The Works" package, you'll find a package that's just right for your needs.

Yes, you can. The standard cable network subscription includes free digital TV. If you only want television, please contact your cable network.

If you only need TV and internet, you can take the package that interests you and subtract -10.-/month for the telephone service. You also have the option to subscribe to our offers on an individual basis, albeit with less advantageous terms than are available with our packages.

Phone call connection setup fees are free for free calls. In other words, you will not be charged for connections to the Swiss landline network (excluding premium rate numbers).

If you're already a net+ subscriber, you can keep your package. You can of course submit a request to take advantage of our new packages unless you are currently benefiting from net+'s Fibre Sierre offer. Feel free to keep yourself informed by consulting our offers or getting in touch with your local net+ distributor.

The packs are available throughout  the "net+ territory", in other words, all areas served by the cable networks serving the French-speaking Chablais area (Vaud and Valais cantons) and the canton of Fribourg as well as the regions of Nyon, Gland and Aubonne.

Yes, the 3 services are completely independent. You can watch TV without diminishing the quality of your internet connection or the quality of your phone line.

Most recent television models already have a built-in digital tuner. You just need to perform an automatic scan of the digital channels to be able to receive digitally broadcast programmes. When a TV is not equipped with one, an external adapter is required. The connection of this device is as simple as connecting a DVD player. These digital receivers are available at your local net+ dealer or in specialised stores.

image header


FAQ Bli Bla Blo


BBB Pack

Oui, vous le pouvez. Toutefois, les services de votre offre actuelle seront un peu différents de ceux proposés par un pack.

Un pack regroupe plusieurs services. C'est un quadruple play multimédia comprenant internet, téléphonie  mobile et fixe, télévision.
Vous n’avez plus de souci à vous faire et allez être ébloui par notre internet vitaminé, notre offres de téléphonie mobile et fixe, nos chaînes attrayantes et notre box aux fonctionnalités innovantes. Alors n’hésitez plus et sautez le pas !

Il existe 3 packs pour répondre aux besoins de chacun. Entre ceux qui ne veulent que le minimum grâce au pack Un Peu, ceux qui en veulent plus avec le pack Beaucoup et ceux qui veulent de hautes performances grâce au pack À La Folie, chacun s’y retrouve selon son utilisation.

Oui, c’est possible. L’abonnement habituel au réseau câblé inclut la télévision numérique gratuite. Si vous ne voulez obtenir que la télévision, veuillez contacter votre téléréseau.

Si vous n’avez besoin que de la télévision et d’internet, vous avez la possibilité de prendre le pack qui vous intéresse et d’y soustraire la téléphonie pour -10.-/mois. Vous avez également la possibilité de souscrire à nos offres en « solos », à des conditions toutefois moins avantageuses que nos packs.

Les frais d'établissement de la communication sont gratuits pour les appels gratuits. En d'autres termes, vous ne paierez aucun frais pour les connexions sur le réseau fixe suisse (à l'exception des numéros surtaxés).

Si vous êtes déjà abonné chez net+, vous conservez votre pack. Vous pouvez bien entendu faire la demande pour profiter de nos nouveaux packs sauf si vous bénéficiez de l'offre net+ Fibre Sierre. N’hésitez pas à vous informer en consultant nos offres ou à prendre contact avec votre distributeur net+.

Les packs sont disponibles sur tout le « territoire net+ », c'est-à-dire sur tous les lieux desservis par les téléréseaux du Valais romand et du Chablais vaudois ainsi que dans le canton de Fribourg et les régions de Nyon, Gland et Aubonne.

Oui, les 3 services sont totalement indépendants. Vous pouvez à la fois regarder la télévision sans diminuer la qualité de réception d’Internet ni la qualité de votre ligne téléphonique.

La plupart des modèles de téléviseurs récents contiennent déjà un tuner numérique. Il suffit alors de procéder à une recherche automatique des chaînes numériques pour recevoir les programmes diffusés. Lorsque le téléviseur n'est pas équipé, un adaptateur externe est nécessaire. Le raccordement de cet appareil est aussi simple que le branchement d'un lecteur DVD. Ces récepteurs numériques sont en vente auprès des revendeurs net+ ou dans le commerce.