FAQ Bli Bla Blo


BBB Pack

Yes, you can. However, the services contained in your current offer will be somewhat different from those that come in a package.

A package consists of several services. With the package, you get an all-inclusive multimedia 4play: internet, mobile and landline service and television.

You no longer have anything to worry about - and you'll be amazed at our energised internet, our unique telephony offers, our entertaining channels and our set-top box's innovative features. So don't wait any further, make the switch!

There are 3 packages that meet individual needs. Whether you just want the bare minimum with the A Little package, or more with the A Lot package, or you want high performance with the "The Works" package, you'll find a package that's just right for your needs.

Yes, you can. The standard cable network subscription includes free digital TV. If you only want television, please contact your cable network.

If you only need TV and internet, you can take the package that interests you and subtract -10.-/month for the telephone service. You also have the option to subscribe to our offers on an individual basis, albeit with less advantageous terms than are available with our packages.

Phone call connection setup fees are free for free calls. In other words, you will not be charged for connections to the Swiss landline network (excluding premium rate numbers).

If you're already a net+ subscriber, you can keep your package. You can of course submit a request to take advantage of our new packages unless you are currently benefiting from net+'s Fibre Sierre offer. Feel free to keep yourself informed by consulting our offers or getting in touch with your local net+ distributor.

The packs are available throughout  the "net+ territory", in other words, all areas served by the cable networks serving the French-speaking Chablais area (Vaud and Valais cantons) and the canton of Fribourg as well as the regions of Nyon, Gland and Aubonne.

Yes, the 3 services are completely independent. You can watch TV without diminishing the quality of your internet connection or the quality of your phone line.

Most recent television models already have a built-in digital tuner. You just need to perform an automatic scan of the digital channels to be able to receive digitally broadcast programmes. When a TV is not equipped with one, an external adapter is required. The connection of this device is as simple as connecting a DVD player. These digital receivers are available at your local net+ dealer or in specialised stores.

image header


FAQ Bli Bla Blo


BBB Pack

Ja, das können Sie. Die Leistungen Ihres aktuellen Angebots unterscheiden sich jedoch etwas von denen in einem Paket.

Ein Paket besteht aus mehreren Diensten. Mit dem Paket wird Ihnen das All-inclusive-Multimedia angeboten: Internet, Mobil- und Festnetztelefonie, Fernsehen.

Sie müssen nicht mehr um nichts zu kümmern und werden von unserem Internet, unserer einzigartigen Telefonie Angebote, unserem ansprechenden TV-Sendern und unserer Box mit innovativen Funktionen geblendet sein. Zögern Sie also nicht und wagen Sie den Umstieg!

Es gibt 3 Pakete, um Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Von denen, die mit dem Starter-Paket nur das Minimum wollen, denjenigen, die mit dem Mega-Paket viel wollen, und denjenigen, welche die starke Leistung des Ultra-Pakets wünschen, findet jeder das, was er für seine Ansprüche braucht.

Ja, das ist möglich. Das übliche Abonnement für das Kabelnetz umfasst kostenloses Digital-TV. Wenn Sie nur das TV-Angebot nutzen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihr Kabelnetz.

Wenn Sie nur TV und Internet brauchen, können Sie das Paket wählen, das Sie interessiert und die Telefonie für 10,-/Monat abzuziehen. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, unsere Angebote „einzeln“ zu abonnieren, allerdings zu weniger günstigen Bedingungen als in unseren Paketen.

Die Verbindungsgebühren für kostenlose Anrufe sind gratis. Sie bezahlen also – in anderen Worten – nur für Verbindungen ins Schweizer Festnetz (ohne Sonderrufnummern).

Wenn Sie net+ bereits abonniert haben, behalten Sie Ihr Paket bei. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch unsere neuen Pakete beantragen, außer wenn Sie das Angebot net+ Fibre Sierre nutzen. Zögern Sie nicht, sich über unsere Angebote zu informieren, oder wenden Sie sich an Ihren net+ Händler.

Die Pakete sind im gesamten „net+ Vertriebsgebiet“ erhältlich, das heißt an allen Orten, die vom Kabelnetz des französischsprachigen Wallis und Waadtländer Chablais und im Kanton Fribourg versorgt werden, sowie in den Regionen von Nyon, Gland und Aubonne.

Ja, die 3 Dienste sind völlig unabhängig voneinander. Sie können gleichzeitig fernsehen, ohne weder die Empfangsqualität des Internets noch die Qualität Ihrer Telefonleitung zu beeinträchtigen.

Die meisten neueren TV-Modelle haben bereits einen digitalen Tuner. Führen Sie dann einfach eine automatische Suche nach digitalen Sendern durch, um die angebotenen Programme zu empfangen. Ohne einen solchen Tuner benötigt das Fernsehgerät ein externer Adapter. Der Anschluss dieses Geräts ist so einfach wie bei einem DVD-Player. Diese Digital-Receiver sind bei Resellern von net+ oder im Handel erhältlich.